ARN Distinguished Service Award

Selected by the ARN Board of Directors and ARN Past Presidents, this award recognizes an individual who has made an outstanding contribution to rehabilitation nursing and to the organization. This award is given to a member who has demonstrated leadership by participating in ARN activities on a national, regional, and chapter level.

Past Distinguished Service Award Winners

2022: Karen Preston
2021: Dr. Michele Cournan
2020: Kathy Clark and Rosemarie King
2019: Donna Williams
2018: Stephanie Vaughn
2017: Cheryl Lehman
2016: Jill Rye
2015: Susan Wirt
2014: Michelle Camicia
2013: Terri Sue Patterson
2012: Anne Deutsch
2011: Linda Pierce
2010: Cynthia Jacelon
2009: Kathleen Stevens
2008: Terrie Black
2007: Marilyn Ter Maat
2006: Elaine Miller
2005: Kristen Mauk
2004: Paul Nathenson
2003: Susan L Folden
2002: Judith A DiFilippo
2001: Dale Eazell
2000: Beth Budny
1999: Maureen Habel
1998: Aloma (Cookie) Gender
1997: Sue Dean-Baar
1996: Teresa Thompson
1993: Renee Steele Rosomoff
1992: Diane Burgher
1991: Malcom Maloof
1990: Patricia McCollom

feature member

Join ARN!

Become an ARN member today to achieve your professional goals as a rehabilitation nurse.

Join Now