Elect Future Leaders to the ARN Board of Directors

ARN is dedicated to providing the resources and support that enable Rehabilitation Nurses like you to thrive in your workplaces and careers. Voting members of ARN in good standing are eligible to run for office and elect future leaders of ARN, during the month of June each year. You have the unique and important opportunity to elect future leaders who will determine the direction and strategic initiatives of your specialty organization.

Congratulations to the members who were elected to the Board and the Nominating and Leadership Development Committee who were installed at the Annual Members' Meeting in November at REACH 2019.

Meet the 2019-2020 Nominating and Leadership Development Committee

Michele Cournan, Chairperson
Sue Brown
Michelle Camicia
Gail Sims
Melissa Bellows, Staff Liaison

View current board of directors

feature member

Join ARN!

Become an ARN member today to achieve your professional goals as a rehabilitation nurse.

Join Now